TUESDAY LOTTERY RESULTS

Date Draw Result
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2024 277 2 9 3 3 6 6
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2024 270 3 2 0 4 7 2
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 263 7 9 0 2 5 1
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 256 6 4 8 8 2 9
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 249 7 3 4 1 9 0
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024 242 9 5 2 6 3 2
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 235 7 6 2 8 0 3
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 228 8 0 7 6 3 1
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 221 9 4 3 0 6 7
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 214 1 3 6 4 4 8
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 207 7 6 0 3 7 0
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 200 9 8 0 6 1 5
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 193 1 3 2 2 0 8
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2024 186 6 4 6 8 0 1
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2024 179 4 5 6 5 6 7

Players be 18 or over to participate in online lotteries.

Material Copyright © 2023 Brazil Lottery Pools